Happy AIGAiversary

AIGA Dallas Fort Worth is powered by its membership, whose continued commitment strengthens our local design community and advances our craft at a national level. AIGA DFW’s Board of Directors would like to recognize this year’s membership milestones:

20 Years
Wendy Walker Davis

15 Years
Jon Buell
Rick Gavos
Chris Pak
Steven Phelps

10 Years
Kevin De Miranda
Lisa Gabriel
Michael Gibson

5 Years
Dawn Babcock
Peter Chung
Alice Chuong
Amy Graff
Colleen Hartley
Lyle Miller
Candace Romero-Axen
Christopher Sanchez
Angelica Sibrian
Andrea Willis
David Wolske
Max Wright

Thank you for your membership.

Published November 27, 2017